Skip to content

Spectrum 18- ‘Treading Water’

May 11, 2011
©2010 Peter Diamond

©2010 Peter Diamond

I’m happy to report that my illustration ‘Treading Water’, for Michael Kimber’s Colony Of Losers, was selected for Spectrum 18. I’m honored to be a part of this great book, the leading annual showcasing the world’s best fantastic art. I’m in very esteemed company, with some of my favorite artists on board and no doubt a good deal of great artists whose work I look forward to discovering. I would have liked to post the list of winners but it seems no longer to be up on the Spectrum website.

Thanks to the Spectrum jury for their selection, and to Michael for the great project.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

